Your Voice for Business in King



2020 King Chamber of Commerce Board - Contact List

First  Name

Last Name

Business Name

e-Mail

Phone

Angelo Santorelli Trisan Construction angelo@trisanconstruction.com 905-939-1058
David
Cross W. B. CROSS CO. Limited dcross@wbcross.com 905-939-9050
Jay Rider Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP jrider@ccpartners.ca 905-874-9343 ex. 228
Joshua Speers Speers Creative Josh@SpeersCreative.ca 289-380-2939
Kyle Foley Foley Restoration kyle.foley@foleyrestoration.com 905-939-8588
Manuela
Palermo Forest Hill Elite
info@foresthillelite.com 416-802-1066
Michelle Frauley Hospall Private Home michelle@hospall.com 1-800-208-8480
Zach Shoub King Weekly Sentinel zach@lpcmedia.ca
416-803-9940
       
Administrator 
Helen Neville King Chamber of Commerce info@kingchamber.ca 905-717-7199
Box 381 Schomberg, L0G 1T0 
Website- Kingchamber.ca
Economic  Development Officer  

 Jamie                   Smyth King Township
 jsmyth@king.ca   905-833-4016
  2585 King Road, King City, L7B 1A1         
  Website- King.ca    

King Chamber of Commerce - Box 381 Schomberg, L0G 1T0                        Administrator- Helen Neville         905-717-7199            info@kingchamber.ca               

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software