Your Voice for Business in King


2019 King Chamber of Commerce Board - Contact List

First  Name

Last Name

Business Name

e-Mail

Phone

AngeloSantorelli Trisan Construction angelo@trisanconstruction.com 905-939-1058
Brian Speers Re/Max West Realty Inc., Brian Speers brianspeers.nrs@gmail.com 905-841-4809
David Cross W. B. CROSS CO. Limited dcross@wbcross.com 905-939-9050
David Huckvale Country Day School, The david.huckvale@cds.on.ca 905- 833-1972
Jay Rider Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP jrider@ccpartners.ca 905-874-9343 ex. 228
Kelly Foley Brownsville Junction Ltd. Info@brownsvillejunction.ca 905-939-7700
Kyle Foley Foley Restoration kyle.foley@foleyrestoration.com 905-939-8588
Manuela Palermo Forest Hill Elite info@foresthillelite.com 416-802-1066
Tom Allen Sunlife Financial tom.allen@sunlife.com 905-939-2977
Zach Shoub King Weekly Sentinel zach@lpcmedia.ca 416-803-9940
         
Administrator 
Helen Neville King Chamber of Commerce info@kingchamber.ca 905-717-7199
Box 381 Schomberg, L0G 1T0 
Website- Kingchamber.ca
Economic  Development Officer 

 Jamie                   SmythKing Township
 jsmyth@king.ca  905-833-4016
 2585 King Road, King City, L7B 1A1        
 Website- King.ca  

King Chamber of Commerce - Box 381 Schomberg, L0G 1T0                        Administrator- Helen Neville         905-717-7199            info@kingchamber.ca               

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software